Your Partners

Armando CONRAD – Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Member of the Board

Armando CONRAD acquired his extensive expertise over the course of many years while working for various Swiss banks. Apart from banking and language training, he graduated from business school (diploma in business management from KSZ).

In addition, Armando CONRAD completed advanced training courses in marketing and retailing at the University of St.Gallen.

He began his career as a generalist in various areas of banking and worked his way up through management positions to the level of branch manager in the City of Zurich. He subsequently furthered his knowledge of traditional Swiss private banking as an advisor to wealthy private clients, mainly from Europe, and Swiss institutional investors for several years.

From 1999, Armando CONRAD was a member of the executive board and managing partner of a Swiss private bank, where he was responsible for private banking operations that included portfolio management and institutional investors. During that time he made a significant contribution to the successful repositioning and development of this institution.

On the basis of his roughly 30 years of professional experience, his extensive commercial and banking background and his life experience, he became an expert for comprehensive and tailored asset management in the sense of a “family officer.”
back

Ihre Partner

Armando CONRAD – Geschäftsführer und Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Armando CONRAD erwarb sein umfassendes Know-how während einer langjährigen Berufspraxis bei verschiedenen Schweizer Banken. Neben fachtechnischer und sprachlicher Ausbildung schloss er erfolgreich die Kaderausbildung zum Betriebsökonom KSZ ab.

Berufsbegleitend absolvierte er zudem anspruchsvolle Lehrgänge am Institut für Absatz und Handel an der Universität St. Gallen.

Zunächst war er als Generalist in diversen Banksparten tätig und erarbeitete sich während dieser Zeit Führungserfahrungen auf verschiedenen Stufen bis zum Leiter von Bankfilialen in der Stadt Zürich. Anschliessend vertiefte er seine Kenntnisse auf dem Gebiet des traditionellen «Swiss Private Banking» und betreute während mehreren Jahren vermögende Privatkunden, mehrheitlich aus dem europäischen Raum, sowie institutionelle Anleger aus der Schweiz.

Ab 1999 leitete Armando CONRAD während rund fünf Jahren als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung und Managing Partner einer Schweizer Privatbank den gesamten Bereich «Private Banking», inklusive die «Vermögensverwaltung» und das Kundensegment «institutionelle Anleger». Dabei hat er massgeblich zur erfolgreichen Neupositionierung und Weiterentwicklung dieses Bankinstitutes beigetragen.

Durch seine rund 30-jährige Berufspraxis, die breit abgestützte Ausbildung und seine Lebenserfahrung wurde er zu einem Experten für die umfassende, individuelle Vermögensverwaltung im Sinne eines «Family Officer».
zurück