Company Portrait

STEBLER LTD. was founded in 2000 and manages the assets of wealthy private individuals and institutional clients in Switzerland and abroad as an independent asset management and financial consulting company. It is domiciled at Gotthardstasse 21 in the heart of Zurich's financial district, immediately next to the Park Hyatt Hotel and the Kongresshaus. In spring 2010, a subsidiary was opened in a central location in Lucerne at Morgartenstrasse 9.

STEBLER LTD. has a strong tie to traditional Swiss private banking. Every client keeps his assets in the bank of his choice. STEBLER LTD. manages these assets on the basis of a management mandate with a limited power of attorney according to the individual instructions of the client.

Every STEBLER LTD. advises only a limited number of select individual clients or families (family office). This ensures the very personal and individual care of each mandate.

The highest priority of an investment profile is oreinted to maintaining the real value of the investment and attaining asset growth over a long-term investment horizon. The team of asset managers work together to determine the investment strategy and stock selection. By maintaining excellent relationships with banks and other research sources (brokers, etc.), STEBLER LTD. has access to the latest information from around the world. This makes it possible to respond to market changes quickly and flexibly.

Besides its core asset management, STEBLER LTD. is able to offer its clients all complementary financial services as a family offices thanks to its well-developed and well-functioning network of relationships.

Since 2004, STEBLER LTD. is a member of the Swiss Association of Asset Managers (SAAM), an organization with the best reputation and focussed on emphasizing investor protection. This self-regulating organization is chartered and responsible for ensuring that its members’ actions comply with statutory regulations and compliance with the Swiss Money Laundering Act).



back

Firmenportrait

Stebler AG wurde im Jahre 2000 gegründet und betreut als unabhängige Vermögensverwaltungs- und Finanzberatungs-Gesellschaft vermögende Privatpersonen und institutionelle Kunden im In- und Ausland. Das Domizil an der Gotthardstrasse 21 liegt mitten im Herzen des Finanzplatzes Zürich, unmittelbar neben dem Park Hyatt Hotel und dem Kongresshaus. Im Frühjahr 2010 wurde an zentraler Lage in Luzern, Morgartenstrasse 9, eine Niederlassung eröffnet.


Stebler AG fühlt sich dem "Traditional Swiss Private Banking" verbunden. Jeder Kunde hält seine Vermögenswerte bei der Bank seiner Wahl. Stebler AG verwaltet diese Vermögen auf der Basis eines Verwaltungsmandates mit beschränkter Vollmacht nach den individuellen Vorgaben des Kunden.


Jeder Vermögensverwalter von Stebler AG betreut jeweils nur eine limitierte Anzahl von ausgewählten Einzelkunden oder Familien (Family-Office). Dadurch ist eine sehr persönliche und individuelle Betreuung jedes einzelnen Mandates gewährleistet.


Bei der Ausrichtung der Investments hat die reale Werterhaltung oberste Priorität und erst mit einem langfristigen Anlagehorizont wird Vermögenswachstum angestrebt. Das Team der Vermögensverwalter bestimmt gemeinsam die Anlagestrategie und die Aktienauswahl. Stebler AG verfügt dank ihrer erstklassigen Beziehungen zu Banken und anderen Research-Quellen (Brokern etc.) immer über die neuesten Informationen aus aller Welt. Dadurch ist sie jederzeit in der Lage, schnell und flexibel auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren.


Neben der eigentlichen Vermögensverwaltung bietet Stebler AG ihren Kunden dank des gut ausgebauten und eingespielten Beziehungsnetzes auch alle komplementären Finanzdienstleistungen im Sinne eines Family Offices an.


Seit 2004 ist Stebler AG Mitglied des Verbandes Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter, dem Branchenverband mit der wohl höchsten Reputation in der Schweiz. Wichtige Anliegen dieses Verbandes sind unter anderem der Anlegerschutz und die Überwachung seiner Mitglieder in Bezug auf die Einhaltung der Geldwäscherei-Gesetzgebung (GwG).

zurück