Your Partners

Simone GALL – Director

Simone Gall has over 15 years of professional and consulting experience in private banking. She is an advocate of transparency and sustainability, and seeks to find solutions..

After completing a classical apprenticeship in banking, she trained on-the-job to achieve state qualifications in bank management (Technical College - HF) and then completed a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (University of Applied Science - FH). She then completed a Master of Advanced Studies in Finance at Zurich University.

She began her practical career with a major, well-known asset management bank, trading currencies and bonds. She then switched to private banking with a major bank, where she has looked after all the concerns of HNWI customers for 15 years. Her wide-ranging analyses of investment strategies and portfolio risks permit her to provide discerning customers with competent and personal advice and to manage their portfolios.

Her creativity, which is underpinned by her broad expertise, analytical skills and good understanding of the market enable her to offer successful financial services on a sustained basis as an independent asset manager.
back

Ihre Partner

Simone GALL – Director

Simone GALL verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Berufs- und Beratungserfahrung im Private Banking. Sie steht ein für Transparenz sowie Nachhaltigkeit und ist lösungsorientiert.

Nach einer klassischen Bankausbildung absolvierte sie berufsbegleitend die Weiterbildung zur eidg. dipl. Bankwirtschafterin HF und schloss anschliessend einen Bachelor of Science in Business Administration FH ab. Demnächst steht der Abschluss des Master of Advanced Studies in Finance and der Universität Zürich bevor.

Bei einer grossen, renommierten Vermögensverwaltungsbank begann sie ihre praktische Tätigkeit im Handel von Devisen und Bonds. Anschliessend wechselte sie zu einer Grossbank ins Private Banking, wo sie HNWI-Kunden ganzheitlich während 15 Jahren betreute. Ihre vielfältigen Analysen zu Anlagestrategien und Portfoliorisiken erlauben es ihr anspruchsvolle Kundschaft kompetent und persönlich zu beraten und deren Portefeuille zu verwalten.

Ihre Kreativität, welche auf ihrem breiten Fachwissen, ihren analytischen Fähigkeiten und einem guten Marktgefühl basiert, ermöglichen es ihr, als unabhängige Vermögensverwalterin langfristig erfolgreiche Finanzdienstleistungen anzubieten.
zurück