Your Partners

Armando CONRAD – Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Member of the Board

Armando CONRAD acquired his extensive expertise over the course of many years while working for various Swiss banks. Apart from banking and language training, he graduated from business school (diploma in business management from KSZ).

In addition, Armando CONRAD completed advanced training courses in marketing and retailing at the University of St.Gallen.

He began his career as a generalist in various areas of banking and worked his way up through management positions to the level of branch manager in the City of Zurich. He subsequently furthered his knowledge of traditional Swiss private banking as an advisor to wealthy private clients, mainly from Europe, and Swiss institutional investors for several years.

From 1999, Armando CONRAD was a member of the executive board and managing partner of a Swiss private bank, where he was responsible for private banking operations that included portfolio management and institutional investors. During that time he made a significant contribution to the successful repositioning and development of this institution.

On the basis of his roughly 30 years of professional experience, his extensive commercial and banking background and his life experience, he became an expert for comprehensive and tailored asset management in the sense of a “family officer.”
back

Vos partenaires

Armando CONRAD – Directeur et membre du conseil d'administration

Armando CONRAD a acquis ses larges connaissances au cours d'expériences professionnelles de plusieurs années dans diverses banques. Outre une formation technique et linguistique, il a suivi avec succès des études de cadres pour devenir économiste d'entreprise KSZ.

En formation complémentaire, il a également suivi des cours exigeants à l'Institut de ventes et de commerce au sein de l'Université de St-Gall.

Il a tout d'abord travaillé en tant que cadre polyvalent dans divers secteurs de banques et a acquis durant cette période des expériences en management à différents échelons jusqu'à la fonction de responsable de filiales de banques dans la ville de Zurich. Puis, il a approfondi ses connaissances dans le domaine du«Swiss Private Banking» traditionnel et a conseillé durant de nombreuses années des particuliers fortunés, majoritairement de l'espace européen, ainsi que des investisseurs institutionnels de Suisse.

Dès 1999, Armando CONRAD a dirigé durant cinq ans environ, en qualité de membre de l'équipe dirigeante et de Managing Partner d'une banque privée suisse, l'ensemble du secteur «Private Banking», incluant «la gestion de fortune» et le segment de clientèle «investisseurs institutionnels». Il a contribué, à ce titre, au succès du nouveau positionnement et au développement de cet institut bancaire.

Grâce à sa pratique professionnelle couvrant environ 30 années, sa formation aux larges bases et à son expérience de la vie, il est devenu un expert de la gestion de fortune variée et individuelle au sens d'un «family-officer».
Retour