Disclaimer

Terms of Use and Important Legal Information

Before continuing, please read the terms of use and legal information.

Terms of use and legal information
By accessing the STEBLER AG websites and the services, information, documents, etc. contained or described therein (herein after referred to as the Elements), you declare that you have understood and accepted the following terms of use and legal information. Otherwise, please refrain from accessing the STEBLER AG websites (herein after referred to as the STEBLER Website).

Addressees
This STEBLER Website is intended exclusively for natural and legal persons as well as partnerships and corporations having their domicile or registered office in Switzerland. In particular, this STEBLER Website is not intended for persons who are subject to a jurisdiction, which bans the publication of or access to the STEBLER Website (on account of the nationality of the person concerned, his or her domicile or for other reasons). Persons to whom such restrictions apply are not permitted to access the STEBLER Website.

Copyright
All Elements in the STEBLER Website are the sole and exclusive property of STEBLER AG (in particular copyrights and other rights), unless otherwise stated. The Elements may only be freely used for browsing purposes. Any complete or partial re-publication, modification, linking, use, transmission, and complete or partial copying is forbidden without the prior written consent of STEBLER AG

Ownership of the STEBLER AG Website and trademark rights
No component of the STEBLER Website is designed in such a manner that any licence or right to using an image, a registered trademark or a logo is granted. Downloading or copying the STEBLER Website transfers no rights of any kind to you with respect to the software or Elements in the STEBLER Website. STEBLER AG reserves all rights (in particular copyrights and trademark rights) with respect to all the Elements in the STEBLER Website and shall take all measures required to enforce these rights.

Investment information
The information on investment products published in this STEBLER Website shall not be constituted as an invitation to make an offer, nor as an offer or a recommendation to acquire or sell investment instruments, or to make any other transactions, or to conclude any legal transaction whatsoever. Also the information published in this STEBLER Website shall not represent an advertisement of admission to official quotation in a stock exchange, in particular the SWX Swiss Exchange, or an underwriting prospectus pursuant to article 652a or 1156 of the Swiss Federal Code of Obligations (OR).
Investors who are interested in a certain investment product are asked to read the complete product documentation (issuing prospectus, terms sheet, etc.) and the brochure "Special Risks in Securities Trading and Information on the Stock Exchange Law" carefully before taking any decision on investment.
The STEBLER Website is not intended for persons who are subject to a jurisdiction, which bans the publication of or access to the STEBLER Website, in particular to investment information (on account of the nationality of the person concerned, his or her domicile or for other reasons). Persons to whom such restrictions apply are not permitted to access the STEBLER Website.

No warranty
STEBLER AG shall not assume any responsibility nor give any guarantee that the functions in the STEBLER Website will not be interrupted, that they are faultless or that faults will be remedied. Also, STEBLER AG does not warrant that the STEBLER Website or the relevant server will be free of viruses or damaging components.

No offer
The Elements published in the STEBLER Website do not constitute an invitation to make an offer, or an offer or a recommendation to acquire or sell investment instruments, or to make any other transactions, or to conclude any legal transaction whatsoever. The Elements published in the STEBLER Website shall not have any influence on possible contractual terms, which you will enter into or have entered into with us. The latter shall take precedence over these terms. The STEBLER Website is not intended for persons who are subject to a jurisdiction, which bans the publication of or access to the STEBLER Website (on account of the nationality of the person concerned, his or her domicile or for other reasons). Persons to whom such restrictions apply are not permitted to access the STEBLER Website.

No orders
STEBLER AG expressly declares that STEBLER AG shall not be obliged to accept orders, cancellations of orders or authorisations for business operations such as payment or stock market orders or other business transactions which are transmitted to STEBLER AG via the STEBLER Website. This shall be subject to the reservation of any possible special agreements between you and STEBLER AG

No assurance
Although STEBLER AG has taken due care to ensure that the Elements in the STEBLER Website are accurate at the time of publication, neither STEBLER AG nor its contract partners give any explicit or implicit promise or warranty (including towards third parties) with respect to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the Elements. The Elements in the STEBLER Website may be changed at any time without prior notice. STEBLER AG shall not use the STEBLER Website to send you or other third parties advice relating to investments or other subjects. The particulars in the STEBLER Website do not represent aids to help decide legal, fiscal or other consultancy questions, nor should investment or other decisions be taken on the basis of these particulars. Past performance is not necessarily an indication of future performance, i.e. the investment value may increase or decrease. STEBLER AG cannot guarantee that the value of the invested capital will be maintained or even raised. When making investment decisions, you should seek advice from a qualified expert.

No liability
STEBLER AG shall not be subject to any liability (including negligence) for damages or consequential damages resulting from the use of or access to the Elements of the STEBLER Website or to links to third-party websites (or from the impossibility of use or access said). In addition, STEBLER AG shall not be subject to any liability for manipulations on the Internet user's computer system by third parties.

Security during data transmission
If you visit the STEBLER Website, your data will be transmitted over an open network that is accessible to anyone. Accordingly, the data may be transmitted across borders, even if both you and STEBLER AG are in Switzerland. This entails the following risks in particular: The data may be intercepted and inspected by third parties, allowing these third parties to draw conclusions about an existing or future bank relationship between you, a bank and STEBLER AG In addition, you should note that the Elements which you transmit to STEBLER AG via an electronic medium, in particular via e-mail, SMS, etc, or which you have transmitted to you by STEBLER AG, are usually not encrypted. Even in the case of an encrypted transmission, the sender and the addressee remain unencrypted. Third parties may therefore draw a conclusion about a possibly existing or future relationship with STEBLER AG and or a bank. Accordingly, professional and banking secrecy is not ensured. In addition, STEBLER AG expressly points out the risk of viruses and the possibility of carefully targeted attacks by hackers. For the purpose of combating viruses, it is recommended that current browser versions be used and that anti-virus software be installed and constantly updated. In principle, e-mail messages of unknown origin and unexpected attachments to an e-mail message should not be opened.

Protecting personal data
STEBLER AG does not collect any kind of personal data through this website, unless you expressly make such data available to STEBLER AG by completing a form or otherwise. In these cases, STEBLER AG can use your personal information for the purpose of marketing products and services, which could be of interest to you from the viewpoint of STEBLER AG

Internal data transmission protection
Within STEBLER AG, your personal data is transmitted and stored in a protected environment (for example by firewalls). We shall take all appropriate measures to ensure that your personal data cannot be accessed by third parties. Third parties who have been commissioned by STEBLER AG to render services to you are excepted from this. We shall only disclose your data to other third parties if we are forced to do so on the basis of legal or regulatory provisions.

Tracking data
In order to optimize the contents of the STEBLER Website, STEBLER AG collects so-called tracking data, which provides information about the surfing behaviour of users. Such tracking data does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about individual users, which is why it is not personal data as covered under the Data Protection Act.

Links to other websites
External links are specially marked in the STEBLER Website. These websites linked to the STEBLER Website or websites offering links to the STEBLER AG website are beyond the influence of STEBLER AG, which is why STEBLER AG shall not assume any responsibility for the correctness, completeness and legality of the content of such websites, nor for any offers and services possibly contained therein. Links to these or other websites are made at your own risk.

STEBLER AG, Nov 2010

Download as PDF

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google removes the last octet of the visitor's IP address prior to its use and storage. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Informations juridiques

Conditions d'utilisation / Informations juridiques
Veuillez lire les conditions d'utilisation et les informations juridiques avant de poursuivre.

Conditions d'utilisation / Informations juridiques
En accédant aux sites internet de Stebler AG ainsi qu'aux contenus et aux descriptions des prestations de services, des informations, des documents etc (nommés «éléments» ci-après), vous déclarez avoir saisi et reconnu les dispositions d'utilisation ainsi que les informations juridiques. Si tel n'est pas le cas, vous renoncez à l'accès aux sites internet de Stebler AG (nommés «site internet Stebler» ci-après).

Cercle des destinataires
Ces sites internet Stebler s'adressent exclusivement aux personnes physiques et morales ainsi qu'aux sociétés de personnes et aux corporations demeurant, resp ayant leur siège en Suisse. Les sites internet Stebler ne sont pas notamment destinés aux personnes soumises à une législation interdisant la publication, resp. l'accès au site internet Stebler (en raison de la nationalité des dites personnes, de leur domicile ou pour tout autre motif). Les personnes concernées par ces restrictions ne sont pas autorisées à accéder aux sites internet Stebler.

Copyright
Tous les éléments sur les sites internet Stebler appartiennent exclusivement et entièrement à Stebler AG (notamment les droits d'auteur et autres droits), sauf mention contraire. Les éléments ne peuvent être utilisés qu'à des fins de navigation. Toute autre action entière resp. partielle visant la republication, la modification, la mise en association, l'utilisation, la transmission, la copie intégrale ou bien partielle est proscrite sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Stebler AG.

Propriété du site internet Stebler AG et des droits sur la marque
Aucune composante des sites internet Stebler n'est conçue pour que soit concédée une licence ou octroyé un droit sur l'utilisation d'une image, d'une marque déposée ou d'un logo. Le téléchargement ou la copie des sites internet Stebler ne vous confère en aucun cas un droit sur le logiciel ou sur les éléments du site internet Stebler. Stebler AG se réserve tous les droits (particulièrement les droits d'auteur et de la marque) relatifs à l'ensemble des éléments du site internet Stebler et considérera toutes les possibilités pour asseoir pleinement ces mêmes droits.

Informations sur les placements
Les informations relatives aux produits de placement et publiées sur les sites internet Stebler ne justifient ni une obligation d'offre, ni une proposition ou une recommandation servant à l'acquisition ou la cession d'instruments de placement ou à la réalisation d'autres transactions ou à la conclusion d'un quelconque acte juridique. Les informations publiées sur les sites internet Stebler ne constituent pas davantage une annonce de cotation d'une bourse, notamment de la SWX Swiss Exchange ou un carnet d'émissions au sens de l'art. 652 a CO resp. de l'art.1156 CO. Les investisseurs intéressés par un produit de placement spécifique sont tenus, avant leur décision de placement, de lire avec soin toute la documentation de produits (carnet d'émissions, termsheet, etc.) et la brochure «Risques inhérents au commerce des valeurs mobilières / Informations sur la loi relative à l'établissement des bourses».
Les sites internet Stebler ne sont pas notamment destinés aux personnes soumises à une législation interdisant la publication, resp. l'accès aux sites internet Stebler et aux informations sur les placements surtout (en raison de la nationalité des dites personnes, de leur domicile ou pour tout autre motif). Les personnes concernées par ces restrictions ne sont pas autorisées à accéder aux sites internet Stebler.

Aucune garantie
Stebler AG n'assume pas la responsabilité et ne garantit pas davantage, pour les sites internet Stebler, un fonctionnement sans interruption, infaillible, une réparation des défauts présents ou une absence d'exposition des sites internet Stebler ou du serveur spécifique à des virus ou à toute autre composante nuisible.

Aucune offre
Les informations relatives aux produits de placement et publiées sur les sites internet Stebler ne justifient ni une obligation d'offre, ni une proposition ou une recommandation servant à l'acquisition ou la cession d'instruments de placement ou à la réalisation d'autres transactions ou à la conclusion d'un quelconque acte juridique. Les éléments publiés sur les sites internet Stebler n'ont aucune influence sur les éventuelles dispositions de contrats que vous avez examinées ou conclues avec nous. Ces dernières prévalent sur les dispositions présentes.
Les sites internet Stebler ne sont pas destinés aux personnes soumises à une législation interdisant la publication, resp. l'accès aux sites internet Stebler (en raison de la nationalité des dites personnes, de leur domicile ou pour tout autre motif). Les personnes concernées par ces restrictions ne sont pas autorisées à accéder aux sites internet Stebler.

Aucun ordre
Stebler AG fait explicitement observer que Stebler AG n'est pas tenue d'accepter les ordres, les révocations d'ordres ou les autorisations pour des opérations commerciales - par exemple, des ordres de paiement ou de bourse ou tout autre acte commercial -, transmis à Stebler AG grâce aux sites internet Stebler. Tout accord spécifique éventuel est tenu de se réaliser entre vous et Stebler AG.

Aucune assurance
Bien que Stebler AG ait pris grand soin de respecter l'exactitude des éléments sur les sites internet Stebler en date de leur publication, il est impossible pour Stebler AG ou pour ses parties contractantes d'assurer explicitement resp. implicitement ou de garantir (même à l'encontre de tiers) l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou l'exhaustivité des éléments publiés. Les éléments sur les sites internet Stebler peuvent faire à tout instant l'objet de modifications sans avis préalable. Stebler AG n'utilise pas les sites internet Stebler pour vous adresser ou à des tiers des conseils en placements ou diverses recommandations. Les indications sur les sites internet Stebler ne constituent ni une aide à une prise de décision relative à des questions juridiques, fiscales ou liées à divers conseils, ni une référence pour une décision de placement ou autres. La performance réalisée dans le passé n'est pas nécessairement une indication sur la performance future: la valeur de placement peut ainsi croître ou diminuer. Stebler AG ne peut pas garantir le maintien ou la majoration de la valeur du capital investi. Prenez conseil auprès d'un expert qualifié pour toute décision de placement.

Aucune responsabilité
Toute responsabilité de Stebler AG est exclue (négligence incluse) pour les dommages ou les dommages consécutifs résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'accès aux éléments des sites internet Stebler resp. aux liens vers d'autres sites tiers (notamment en cas d'impossibilité d'usage ou d'accès). En outre, Stebler AG rejette toute responsabilité pour les manipulations effectuées par des tiers sur le système informatique de l'utilisateur d'internet.

Aucune sécurité lors de la transmission de données
Lorsque vous consultez les sites internet Stebler, vos données sont transportées sur un réseau ouvert et accessible à tous. Les données peuvent ainsi être transmises au-delà des frontières des pays, bien que vous vous trouviez, ainsi que Stebler AG, en Suisse. Ce fait comporte les risques suivants: Les données peuvent être interceptées et examinées par des tiers, permettant à ces tierces personnes de conclure qu'une relation de clients existe déjà ou en passe de s'établir entre vous, une banque et Stebler AG. Vous prendrez acte ultérieurement que les éléments que vous transmettez à Stebler AG par un média électronique, notamment par courriels, Sms etc , resp. qui sont transmis à Stebler AG, ne sont généralement pas codés. Lors d'une transmission systématiquement cryptée, l'expéditeur et le destinataire restent non codés. Une tierce personne peut ainsi conclure à l'existence ou à l'établissement futur d'une relation de clients impliquant Stebler AG et une banque. Les secrets professionnel et bancaire ne sont donc pas garantis. En outre, Stebler AG attire explicitement l'attention des utilisateurs sur les risques de virus et la possibilité d'attaques de pirates informatiques. Il est recommandé de lutter contre les virus en utilisant une version récente de navigateur et en installant un logiciel antivirus sans cesse actualisé. Fondamentalement, il convient de renoncer à ouvrir des courriels d'origine inconnue et des pièces jointes non attendues d'un courriel.

Protection des données relatives à la personne
Stebler AG ne collecte en aucun cas de données personnelles grâce aux sites internet, sauf si vous mettez ces données à disposition de Stebler AG via un formulaire ou si vous exprimez explicitement ce souhait. Dans ces cas, Stebler AG peut utiliser vos données personnelles pour commercialiser des produits et des prestations de services pouvant vous intéresser selon Stebler AG .

Protection des données lors de la transmission interne
Vos données personnelles seront transmises et enregistrées dans un environnement protégé (par exemple grâce à des firewalls) au sein de Stebler AG. Nous prenons toutes les mesures pour garantir que des tiers ne puissent pas examiner vos données personnelles. Exception est faite de tierces personnes mandatées par Stebler AG pour vous fournir les prestations de service requises. Nous soumettrons à consultation vos données uniquement dans le cadre d'une obligation liée à des dispositions légales ou régulatrices.

Protection des données de traçabilité
Afin d'optimiser l'offre présente sur les sites internet Stebler, Stebler AG peut collecter des données dites de traçabilité renseignant sur les habitudes de navigation sur internet de l'utilisateur. De telles données de traçabilité n'informent pas sur tous les utilisateurs, elles ne tombent pas ainsi sous le coup de la loi protégeant les données personnelles.

Liens vers d'autres sites internet
Les liens externes sont dotés d'un marquage spécial sur le site internet Stebler AG. Ces sites «reliés» aux sites internet Stebler resp. les sites proposant des liens sur les sites internet de Stebler, sont intégralement libérés de l'influence de Stebler AG. Stebler AG n'assume ainsi en aucun cas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et la légalité du contenu de tels sites ainsi que des offres et des prestations (de services) éventuellement attenantes. L'établissement de liaisons vers ces sites ou vers d'autres sites internet se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Stebler AG, nov. 2010

Téléchargement en tant que PDF
Déclaration de protection des données Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google removes the last octet of the visitor's IP address prior to its use and storage. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.